Latest Products

A Child's Garden of Religion Stories

$25.00  Inc Tax

This first volume in the Madonna Series of study readers was intended for the third grade.  Here we find stories from the early portions of the Old and New Testaments, beginning with Genesis and Exodus, and continuing through the Birth of Jesus to his early days of preaching.  The volume closes with a selection of stories about the saints.  In the second volume in the Madonna Series, Wonder Stories of God’s People, the stories of the Old and New Testament are carried on with Jacob, Joseph, Samson and David, and the Miracles, Passion and Death of Our Lord, finishing once again with select stories of the saints.  Then in the last of the three volumes, Heroes of God’s Church, are found exclusively stories of the saints.


5.83" x 8.27"       paperback         294 pages

  • Availability: 1 In Stock